Match 5 – Google DeepMind Challenge Match: Lee Sedol vs AlphaGo

Victoire d’AlphaGo !

Regardez la diffusion en direct ! le 15 mars 2016 4:30

Watch DeepMind’s program AlphaGo take on the legendary Lee Sedol (9-dan pro), the top Go player of the past decade, in a $1M 5-game challenge match in Seoul. This is the livestream for Match 5 to be played on: 15th March 13:00 KST (local), 04:00 GMT; note for US viewers this is the day before on: 14th March 20:00 PT, 23:00 ET.

L’IA de Google perd contre le champion du monde pour la première fois

Lee Sedol a battu le programme d’intelligence artificielle de Google DeepMind dans le jeu de Go. C’est sa première victoire.

Match 3 – Google DeepMind Challenge Match: Lee Sedol vs AlphaGo streaming live

AlphaGo vient de remporter son troisième match

Heure française 04h00 le 12/03/16

Watch DeepMind’s program AlphaGo take on the legendary Lee Sedol (9-dan pro), the top Go player of the past decade, in a $1M 5-game challenge match in Seoul. This is the livestream for Match 3 to be played on: 12th March 13:00 KST (local), 04:00 GMT; note for US viewers this is the day before on: 11th March 20:00 PT, 23:00 ET.